Top 20+ Best Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods Released This Week for Forge & Fabric!

  • 2021.05.13
  • mod
Top 20+ Best Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods Released This Week for Forge & Fabric!

Hey guys, here’s 23 more mods that where released this week for Forge and Fabric on Minecraft 1.16.5! A lot of releases happened this week, but a lot of them where small, or similar to other mods that I’ve covered recently.

Shaders: Complementary Shaders https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/complementary-shaders
Songs: [Amaze – Major Tweaks][Contours – Brendon Moeller]

Mods:
RPG Backpacks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/rpg-backpacks
LadyLuc’s Critter Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ladylucs-critters-mod
Nourished Nether: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nourished-nether
Stone Circles: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/stone-circles
Deep Dark: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dead-guys-untitled-deep-dark
More Plants & Flowers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-plants-and-flowers
Exotic Enchantments: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/marblegates-exotic-enchantment-flowing-agony
Yurina’s Enderite: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yurinas-enderite-mod
Wands & Stuff: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wands-and-stuff
Yungs Extras: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-extras
Undead: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/undead/
Fresh Fishing: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fresh-fishing
Plush Life: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/plush-life-craft-decorate-hug
Gun Time: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gun-time
Fast Build: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fast-build
Yung’s Better Strongholds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-strongholds-fabric
Genesis: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/genesis-an-origins-addon
Frozen Up: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/frozen-up-fabric
Dual Wielding: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dualwielding
Solar Apocalypse: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/solar-apocalypse-refabricated
Day Dream: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/day-dream
Phoenix Crystals: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/phoenixs-crystals-2-0-0-fabric-read-desc
Giant Origin: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/giant-origin

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:19 – RPG Backpacks [FORGE]
0:46 – LadyLuc’s Critter Mod [FORGE]
1:02 – Nourished Nether [FORGE]
1:29 – Stone Circles [FORGE]
1:46 – Deep Dark [FORGE]
2:20 – More Plants & Flowers [FORGE]
2:39 – Exotic Enchantments [FORGE]
3:13 – Yurina’s Enderite Mod [FORGE]
3:54 – Wands and Stuff [FORGE]
4:19 – Yung’s Extra [FORGE]
4:40 – Undead [FORGE]
5:07 – Fresh Fishing [FORGE]
5:31 – Plush Life [FORGE]
5:46 – Gun Time [FORGE]
6:02 – Fast Build [FORGE]
6:19 – Yung’s Better Strongholds [BOTH]
6:41 – Genesis [BOTH]
7:03 – Frozen Up [FABRIC]
7:39 – Dual Wielding [FABRIC]
7:54 – Solar Apocalypse [FABRIC]
8:17 – Day Dream [FABRIC]
8:34 – Phoenix Crystals [FABRIC]
9:00 – Giant Origin [FABRIC]
9:30 – Outro

Tags:
#Minecraft #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事