Top 20 New Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5 on Forge & Fabric! [Dynamic Trees, Flying Castles, New Biomes]

  • 2021.05.06
  • mod
Top 20 New Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5 on Forge & Fabric! [Dynamic Trees, Flying Castles, New Biomes]

Hey everyone! Here’s another 20 mods that where released over the past week for both Forge and Fabric on Minecraft 1.16.5. One of my favorites was updated this week, Dynamic Trees! All the download links can be found below.

Shaders: Complementary Shaders https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/complementary-shaders
Songs: [Keep On It – Mar Vei][Night Drive – Barbatula]

Links:
Dynamic Trees: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamictrees [FORGE]
Dynamic Trees+: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamictreesplus [FORGE]
Thomium: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thomiummod-ores-tools-blocks-and-mobs [FORGE]
Flying Castles: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/flying-castles [FORGE]
New Mountains: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/new-mountains-mod [FORGE]
Help Wanted: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/help-wanted [FORGE]
Easy Paxel: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colds-easy-paxel-lite [FORGE]
Cursery: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cursery [FORGE]
Smithing Upgrades: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/smithing-upgrades [FORGE]
Spheric: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/spheric [FORGE]
Block Banks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colds-block-bank-forge [FORGE]
Battle Tools: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/battle-tools [FORGE]
More Underground Structures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-underground-structures [FORGE]
MineMenu: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/minemenu [FORGE]
MineMenu: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/minemenufabric [FABRIC]
Endless Ocean: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/endless-ocean-adventures [FORGE]
Endless Ocean: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/endless-oceans-adventures-fabric [FABRIC]
Mining Utility: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mining-utility [FABRIC]
Windchimes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/windchimes [FABRIC]
ColWater: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colwater [FABRIC]
Artificial Foliage: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/artificial-foliage [FABRIC]
Bored Light: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/boredlight [FABRIC]
Minecraft Dungeons Artifacts: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mcdar [FABRIC]
Compass Ribbon: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/compass-ribbon [FABRIC]

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:16 – Dynamic Trees [FORGE]
0:48 – Thomium [FORGE]
1:17 – Flying Castles [FORGE]
1:39 – New Mountains [FORGE]
2:02 – Help Wanted [FORGE]
2:23 – Colds: Easy Paxel [FORGE]
2:44 – Cursery [FORGE]
3:10 – Smithing Upgrades [FORGE]
3:27 – Spheric [FORGE]
3:48 – Colds: Block Banks [FORGE]
4:08 – Battle Tools [FORGE]
4:32 – More Underground Structures [FORGE]
4:49 – MineMenu [BOTH]
5:17 – Endless Ocean [BOTH]
5:48 – Mining Utility [FABRIC]
6:25 – Wind Chimes [FABRIC]
6:42 – ColWater [FABRIC]
7:03 – Artificial Foliage [FABRIC]
7:23 – Bored Light [FABRIC]
7:42 – Minecraft Dungeons Artifacts [FABRIC]
8:17 – Compass Ribbon [FABRIC]
8:32 – Outro

#Minecraft #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事