Top 20 New Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5 This Week! [Forge & Fabric]

  • 2021.04.09
  • mod
Top 20 New Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5 This Week! [Forge & Fabric]

Hey guys, welcome to episode 11 of my weekly mod list for Minecraft 1.16.5! Here’s a look at 20 mods, all released over the past week for Forge and Fabric on 1.16.5. All the links can be found below, and check out my channel if you’re interested in some of my other videos 🙂

Shaders: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/complementary-shaders
Songs: [Blue Dot- Hosini & Jones][Stay Dazed – Baron Grand]

Tactical Fishing: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tactical-fishing [FORGE]
More Totem Effects: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-totems-effects [FORGE]
Undead Army: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/undead-army [FORGE]
Steamy Jetpack: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/steamy-jetpacks [FORGE]
Crimson Compass: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/crimson-compass [FORGE]
Soul Sand Mobs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/soul-sands-mobs [FORGE]
True Weaponry: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/true-weaponry [FORGE]
Infinite Firework: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/infinite-firework [FORGE]
Bee Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bees-bees-expansion [FORGE]
Without a Redstone: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/withoutaredstone [FORGE]
Rocks Revolution: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/rocks-revolution [FORGE]
Falling Leaves: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/falling-leaves-forge [FORGE]
Falling Leaves: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/falling-leaves-fabric [FABRIC]
Super Axes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/super-axes [FABRIC]
Excess Enchantments: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/excess-enchantments [FABRIC]
New Nether Stuff: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/new-nether-stuff [FABRIC]
Witherite: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/witherite [FABRIC]
MerMod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mermod-fabric [FABRIC]
Nile Archery: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nile-archery [FABRIC]
Puddles: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/puddles [FABRIC]
Digmod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/digmod [FABRIC]

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:19 – Tactical Fishing [FORGE]
0:37 – More Totem Effects [FORGE]
1:07 – Undead Army [FORGE]
1:54 – Steamy Jetpack [FORGE]
2:20 – Crimson Compass [FORGE]
2:44 – Soul Sand Mobs [FORGE]
3:06 – True Weaponry [FORGE]
3:32 – Infinite Firework [FORGE]
3:51 – Bee Expansion [FORGE]
4:15 – Without a Redstone [FORGE]
4:31 – Rocks Revolution [FORGE]
5:23 – Falling Leaves [BOTH]
5:38 – Super Axes [FABRIC]
5:55 – Excess Enchantments [FABRIC]
6:27 – New Nether Stuff [FABRIC]
6:48 – Witherite [FABRIC]
7:10 – MerMod [FABRIC]
7:32 – Nile Archery [FABRIC]
8:01 – Puddles [FABRIC]
8:15 – Digmod [FABRIC]
8:42 – Outro

#Minecraft #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事