Top 20 New Mods Released for Minecraft 1.16.5 Released This Week for Forge & Fabric!

  • 2021.04.29
  • mod
Top 20 New Mods Released for Minecraft 1.16.5 Released This Week for Forge & Fabric!

Hey guys! Here’s another 20 or so mods released over the past week for Forge and Fabric, some really interesting ones this week! All of these where tested on Minecraft 1.16.5 on both Forge & Fabric.

Shaders:
Complementary Shaders: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/complementary-shaders
Songs: [Cyanide Peach – Giant’s Nest][Closing Circles – Lonov]

Links:
Pyromancer: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pyromancer [FORGE]
The Place Where You Came From: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/theplacewhereyoucamefrom [FORGE]
Origins: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/origins [FABRIC]
Origins: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/origins-forge [FORGE]
Omnis: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/omnis [FORGE]
Omnis Backpacks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/omnis-backpacks [FORGE]
Piggybanks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piggybanks [FORGE]
Global Warming: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/global-warming [FORGE]
Swan’s Law: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/swans-law [FORGE]
Builders Dimension: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/builders-dimension [FORGE]
Dwarf: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dwarf [FORGE]
Third Life: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/third-life [FORGE]
Stalwart Dungeons: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/stalwart-dungeons [FORGE]
Mimic: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mimic-mod [FORGE]
NPC Variety: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/npc-variety-port [FABRIC]
Enhanced Mushrooms: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enhanced-mushrooms-fabric [FABRIC]
Enhanced Mushrooms: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enhanced-mushrooms [FABRIC]
Better Mount HUD: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-mount-hud [FABRIC]
New Buckets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/new-buckets-fabric [FABRIC]
Daylight Mobs Reborn: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/daylight-mobs-reborn [FABRIC]
Basic AIOT’s: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/basic-aiots [FABRIC]
Arcana++: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/arcana-plus-plus [FABRIC]
Witheran Origin: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/witheran-origin [FABRIC]

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:13 – Pyromancer [FORGE]
1:09 – The Place Where You Came From [FORGE]
1:44 – Origins [BOTH]
2:05 – Omnis [FORGE]
2:33 – Omnis Backpacks [FORGE]
2:56 – Piggybanks [FORGE]
3:17 – Global Warming [FORGE]
3:41 – Swan’s Law [FORGE]
3:58 – Builders Dimension [FORGE]
4:12 – Dwarf [FORGE]
4:30 – Third Life [FORGE]
4:49 – Stalwart Dungeons [FORGE]
5:36 – Mimic [FORGE]
6:01 – NPC Variety [FABRIC]
6:20 – Enhanced Mushrooms [BOTH]
6:34 – Better Mount HUD [FABRIC]
6:50 – Early Game Buckets [FABRIC]
7:10 – Daylight Mobs Reborn [FABRIC]
7:24 – Basic AIOT’s [FABRIC]
7:46 – Arcana++ [FABRIC]
8:11 – Witheran Origin [FABRIC]
8:30 – Outro

Tags:
#Minecraft #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事