Top 200 Best Mods for Minecraft 1.12.2 [EPISODE 6][Dinosaurs, Dimensions & Vanilla+]

  • 2021.05.03
  • mod
Top 200 Best Mods for Minecraft 1.12.2 [EPISODE 6][Dinosaurs, Dimensions & Vanilla+]

Hey guys, welcome to another episode of our Top 200 Mods for Minecraft 1.12.2. This is Episode 6, bringing the total number to 120 mods covered. Make sure to leave any recommendations of your own below, as I’m looking for some good suggestions! Check out the other episodes on my channel too, and I’ve also covered lots of videos for Minecraft 1.16.5 if you’re looking for newer stuff 🙂

NOTE:
When you go to a mod page, sometimes the version for 1.12.2 isn’t visible. You need to go to the ‘Files’ tab at the top of the mod page, scroll down, choose ‘All Versions’ and then you can select 1.12.2 from the dropdown list. There isn’t a type in the title either, this is a multi-part series where I cover 20 mods or so each episode. I did 21 mods this episode as Fence Overhaul is small and simple.

Shaders: Complementary Shaders https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/complementary-shaders
Songs: [Restive Minds – Lonov][Airtime – Barbatula]

Links:
Potion Fingers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/potion-fingers
Advanced Fishing: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/advanced-fishing
Better Survival: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-survival-mod
Dimensional Doors: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dimensionaldoors
The Midnight: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-midnight
Signpost: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/signpost
Project Vibrant Journeys: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/project-vibrant-journeys
Customized Dungeon Loot: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/customized-dungeon-loot
Fence Overhaul: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fence-overhaul
Inspirations: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/inspirations
Designers Dream: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/designers-dream-interior
Skewers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/skewers
Jurassicraft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jurassicraft
Immersive Craft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/immersive-craft
Netherending Ores: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/netherending-ores
Straw Golem: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/strawgolem
Mine Menu: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/minemenu
Exotic Birds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/exotic-birds
Spawn Temple: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/spawn-temple
Wings: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wings
Loot Games: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/loot-games

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:16 – Potion Fingers
0:35 – Advanced Fishing
0:58 – Better Survival Mod
1:32 – Dimensional Doors
2:01 – The Midnight
2:29 – Signpost
2:56 – Vibrant Journeys
3:17 – Customized Dungeon Loot
3:30 – Fence Overhaul
3:41 – Inspirations
4:22 – Designers Dream
4:41 – Skewers
5:01 – Jurassicraft
5:45 – Immersive Craft
6:20 – Netherending Ores
6:48 – Straw Golem
7:08 – MineMenu
7:37 – Exotic Birds
8:08 – Spawn Temple
8:29 – Wings
8:47 – Loot Games
9:05 – Outro

#Minecraft #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事