Top 22 New Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5 on Forge & Fabric Released This Week

  • 2021.04.01
  • mod
Top 22 New Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5 on Forge & Fabric Released This Week

Hey everyone! We have another 22 mods here that were released over the past week or so for both Forge and Fabric on Minecraft 1.16.5. I start the video talking about Forge, then mods which work for both, and then just Fabric! I have a lot more videos like this on my channel too, so make sure to check them out if you haven’t already 🙂

Shaders & Textures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/complementary-shaders
Songs: [Tsunami – Jones Meadow][Contours – Brendon Moeller]

Links:
Summoning Scepters: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/summoningscepters [FORGE]
WoneWay: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/woneway [FORGE]
Moving Sunfloweres: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/moving-sunflowers [FORGE]
Handheld Cannon: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/foxs-handheld-cannon [FORGE]
Better Zoom: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-zoom [FORGE]
Colds Tempered Netherite: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colds-tempered-netherite-forge [FORGE]
Ambient World: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ambientworld [FORGE]
Advanced Compass: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/advanced-compass [FORGE]
Banyan Forest: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/banyan-forest [FORGE]
Burnt Forest: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/burnt-forest [FORGE]
When Hell Froze Over: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/when-hell-froze-over-whfo [FORGE]
Builders Survival & Exploration: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/builders-survival-exploration [FORGE]
Meetle: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/meetle [FORGE]
Desert Upgrade: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/desert-upgrade [FORGE]
Stoneholm: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/stoneholm-forge [FORGE]
Stoneholm: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/stoneholm [FABRIC]
Brazier: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/brazier [FORGE]
Braizer: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/brazier-fabric [FABRIC]
Flame Arrows: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fire-arrows-start-fire [FABRIC]
Playtime Counter: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/playtime-counter-fabric [FABRIC]
Cursed Origins: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cursedorigins [FABRIC]
Liquid Luck: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/liquid-luck-and-unluck-fabric [FABRIC]
Light Emitting Diodes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/led [FABRIC]
Easy Auto Crafting: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/easyautocrafting [FABRIC]

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:15 – Summoning Scepters [FORGE]
0:57 – WoneWay [FORGE]
1:19 – Moving Sunflowers [FORGE]
1:31 – Handheld Cannon [FORGE]
2:13 – Better Zoom [FORGE]
2:26 – Colds: Tempered Netherite [FORGE]
2:58 – Ambient World [FORGE]
3:24 – Advanced Compass [FORGE]
3:52 – Banyan Forest [FORGE]
4:15 – Burnt Forest [FORGE]
4:39 – When Hell Froze Over [FORGE]
5:03 – Builders Survival & Exploration [FORGE]
5:45 – Meetle [FORGE]
6:11 – Desert Upgrade [FORGE]
6:39 – Stoneholm [BOTH]
7:00 – Brazier [BOTH]
7:26 – Flame Arrows [FABRIC]
7:37 – Playtime Counter [FABRIC]
7:48 – Cursed Origins [FABRIC]
8:10 – Liquid Luck [FABRIC]
8:29 – Light Emitting Diode [FABRIC]
8:44 – Easy Auto Crafting [FABRIC]
9:05 – Outro

#Mods #Minecraft

modカテゴリの最新記事