Top 23 New & Awesome Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5! [Forge & Fabric]

  • 2021.02.19
  • mod
Top 23 New & Awesome Mods for Minecraft 1.16.5! [Forge & Fabric]

Hey guys! Here’s another episode of my weekly series, there’s 23 mods here, some which I really like, including a few good ones for Fabric too. Check back next week for another episode, and my other weekly video which covers even more mods 🙂 Thanks for your support!

Shaders: BSL Shaders https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/bsl-shaders
Songs: [The Sinner – Sun Wave][Highlander – Andre Aguado]

Links:
Colds Ostriches: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colds-ostriches-forge [FORGE]
Instant Death: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/instant-death [FORGE]
Furnace Pickaxe: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/furnace-pickaxe-mod [FORGE]
Trevor Creatures Reborn: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/trevor-creatures-reborn [FORGE]
Little Critters: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/little-critters [FORGE]
Unusually Decorative: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ornamental-unusually-decorative [FORGE]
Simple Double Jump: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-double-jump [FORGE]
Relics: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/relics-mod [FORGE]
Colds Grappler: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colds-grappler-forge [FORGE]
Random Mob Effects: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/random-mob-effects [FORGE]
Enchanting Books: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enchanting-books [FORGE]
The Abyss Beginning: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/add-on-the-abyss-beginning [FORGE]
Desolation: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/desolation-forge [FORGE]
Desolation: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/desolation [FABRIC]
Time in a Bottle: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/time-in-a-bottle-standalone [FORGE]
Time in a Bottle: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/time-in-a-bottle [FABRIC]
Big Items: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/itemzoom-rekindled [FORGE]
Big Items: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/big-items-duh [FABRIC]
More Shields: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-shields [FABRIC]
Auto Clicker: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/auto-clicker-fabric [FABRIC]
Enhanced Attack Indicator: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enhanced-attack-indicator [FABRIC]
Animal Feeding Trough: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/animal-feeding-trough [FABRIC]
Battle Axes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/battle-axes [FABRIC]
Basic Wormholes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/basic-wormholes [FABRIC]
No Rain & Snow: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/no-rain-and-snow [FABRIC]
Mo’ Colors: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mo-colors [FABRIC]

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:13 – Colds Ostriches [FORGE]
0:42 – Instant Death [FORGE]
0:52 – Furnace Pickaxe [FORGE]
1:16 – Trevor Creatures: Reborn [FORGE]
1:32 – Little Critters [FORGE]
1:45 – Unusually Decorative [FORGE]
2:01 – Simple Double Jump [FORGE]
2:16 – Relics [FORGE]
2:46 – Colds Grappler [FORGE]
3:04 – Random Mob Effects [FORGE]
3:25 – Enchanting Books [FORGE]
3:50 – The Abyss: Beginning [FORGE]
4:18 – Desolation [BOTH]
4:40 – Time in a Bottle [BOTH]
4:56 – Big Items [BOTH]
5:10 – More Shields [FABRIC]
5:24 – Auto Clicker [FABRIC]
5:44 – Enhanced Attack Indicator [FABRIC]
6:05 – Animal Feeding Trough [FABRIC]
6:26 – Battle Axes [FABRIC]
6:51 – Basic Wormholes [FABRIC]
7:14 – No Rain & Snow [FABRIC]
7:31 – Mo’ Colors [FABRIC]
7:53 – Outro

#Minecraft #Forge #Fabric #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事