Top 25 Minecraft 1.17 Mods You Can Play Right Now!

  • 2021.06.10
  • mod
Top 25 Minecraft 1.17 Mods You Can Play Right Now!

Hey guys! It’s been just 2 days since Minecraft 1.17 was released, and lots of mods are already updated. Currently, only the Fabric mod loader works, but hopefully we’ll see an update for Forge soon. I recorded this video on Minecraft 1.16.5, but I did test all the mods beforehand on the latest version, although I couldn’t get them all to work together.

I recently did a poll, and 80% of you said that you’re staying on Minecraft 1.16.5, so now I don’t know what type of content to do 😬

Shaders: Complementary Shaders
Songs: [Orizon – Bonsaye][Weaving Avenue – Brookii][Bellaquita – Lawd Ito]
Fabric Installation Guide: https://www.minecraft-guides.com/installations/fabric-mod-loader/

Mod Links:
Blockus: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/blockus
Falling Tree: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/falling-tree
Mo’ Structures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mo-structures
Secret Rooms: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/secret-rooms-fabric
Cave Biomes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cave-biomes
INMIS: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/inmis
Improved Stations: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/improved-stations
Give Me Hats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/give-me-hats
Carrier: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carrier
Promenade: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/promenade
Straw Dummy: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/straw-dummy
River Redux: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/river-redux
Mo’ Colors: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mo-colors
Greater Eye of Ender: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/greater-eye-of-ender-fabric
This Rocks!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/this-rocks
Villager Names: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villager-names-fabric
Falling Leaves: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/falling-leaves-fabric
Happiness is a Warm Gun: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/happiness-is-a-warm-gun
Grims Transportables: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/grims-transportables
Particle Rain: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/particle-rain
Dark Paintings: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dark-paintings
Bits & Chisels: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bits-and-chisels
True Darkness: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/true-darkness
Vanilla+ Biomes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/vanilla-biomes

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:27 – Blockus
0:48 – Falling Tree
1:08 – Mo’ Structures
1:33 – Secret Rooms
2:00 – Croptopia
2:23 – Cave Biomes
2:49 – INMIS
3:15 – Improved Stations
3:31 – Give Me Hats
3:57 – Carrier
4:20 – Promenade
4:45 – Straw Dummy
5:05 – River Redux
5:24 – Mo’ Colors
5:48 – Greater Eye of Ender
6:21 – This Rocks!
6:47 – Villager Names
7:10 – Falling Leaves
7:26 – Happiness is a Warm Gun
7:57 – Grims Transportables
8:32 – Particle Rain
8:50 – Dark Paintings
9:05 – Bits & Chisels
9:27 – True Darkness
9:44 – Vanilla+ Biomes
10:04 – Outro

#Minecraft #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事