Top 30+ New Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods for Forge & Fabric!

  • 2021.03.05
  • mod
Top 30+ New Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods for Forge & Fabric!

Hey guys! Here’s the latest addition to my weekly mod series, where I cover new mods for Minecraft 1.16.5! I skipped last week, as I did that longer video, so this week I’m covering two weeks worth, and there was a lot more than I anticipated! I tested all these on Minecraft 1.16.5, using both Forge and Fabric, and all the links can be found below.

Shaders: BSL Shaders https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/bsl-shaders
Songs: [Origin Evolution – Far Orange][Closing Circles – Lonov]

Links:
Flower Seeds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/flower-seeds/ [FORGE]
Sakura Trees: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sakura-trees-mod/ [FORGE]
Chunk Animator: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chunk-animator [FORGE]
Passive Shield: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/passive-shield/ [FORGE]
Villagers Follow Emeralds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villagers-follow-emeralds/ [FORGE]
Chorus Warps: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chorus-warps/ [FORGE]
More Enchantments: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-enchantments_/ [FORGE]
Phantom Minecart: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fix-my-minecart/ [FORGE]
Slimier Slimes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/slimier-slimes/ [FORGE]
Endless Ocean: Adventures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/endless-ocean-adventures/ [FORGE]
Watering Cans: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wateringcans/ [FORGE]
Void Totem: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/voidtotem/ [FORGE]
Lot More Steve’s: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lotmoresteves/ [FORGE]
Fish on the Line: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fish-on-the-line/ [FORGE]
Village Bell Recipe: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/village-bell-recipe/ [FORGE]
Cavalry: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cavalry/ [FORGE]
Glow Bats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/glow-bats/ [FORGE]
Tons of Enchants: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tonsofenchants/ [FORGE]
Random Village Names: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/random-village-names/ [FORGE]
Tree Excavation: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tree-excavation/ [FORGE]
Timber Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/timber-mod [FABRIC]
Untitled Ducks Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/untitled-duck-mod-forge [FORGE]
Untitled Ducks Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/untitled-duck-mod-fabric [FABRIC]
Customizable Elytra: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/customizable-elytra [FORGE]
Customizable Elytra: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/customizable-elytra-fabric [FABRIC]
Dungeons Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeons-mod [FORGE]
Dungeons Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeons-mod-lite [FABRIC]
Weeping Angels: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/weeping-angels-mod
Weeping Angels: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-lonely-assassins [FABRIC]
Big Beacons: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/big-beacons [FABRIC]
Lapis Warps: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lapis-warps [FABRIC]
Deep Dungeons: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/deep-dungeons [FABRIC]
Full Slabs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/full-slabs
Dew: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dew [FABRIC]
Food Highlight: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/food-highlight [FABRIC]
Black Hole: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/black-hole [FABRIC]
Don’t Burn my Stuff: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dont-burn-my-stuff [FABRIC]

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:14 – Flower Seeds [FORGE]
0:33 – Sakura Trees [FORGE]
0:48 – Chunk Animator [FORGE]
1:05 – Passive Shield [FORGE]
1:24 – Villagers Follow Emeralds [FORGE]
1:36 – Chorus Warps [FORGE]
2:00 – More Enchantments [FORGE]
2:16 – Phantom Minecart [FORGE]
2:36 – Slimier Slimes [FORGE]
3:00 – Endless Ocean [FORGE]
3:27 – Watering Cans [FORGE]
3:38 – Void Totems [FORGE]
3:55 – Lot More Steve’s [FORGE]
4:25 – Fish on the Line [FORGE]
4:38 – Village Bell Recipe [FORGE]
4:50 – Cavalry [FORGE]
5:02 – Glow Bats [FORGE]
5:23 – Tons of Enchantments [FORGE]
5:52 – Random Village Names [FORGE]
6:04 – Tree Excavation/Timber [BOTH]
6:18 – Untitled Ducks Mod [BOTH]
6:34 – Customizable Elytra [BOTH]
6:49 – Dungeons Mod [BOTH]
7:12 – Weeping Angels [BOTH]
7:33 – Big Beacons [FABRIC]
7:47 – Lapis Warps [FABRIC]
8:09 – Deep Dungeons [FABRIC]
8:24 – Full Slabs [FABRIC]
8:37 – Dew [FABRIC]
8:58 – Food Highlight [FABRIC]
9:19 – Black Hole [FABRIC]
9:42 – Don’t Burn My Stuff [FABRIC]
9:57 – Outro

#Minecraft #Forge #Fabric

modカテゴリの最新記事