Top 50 Best Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods that are Worth Trying!

  • 2021.02.26
  • mod
Top 50 Best Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods that are Worth Trying!

This video is sponsored by Core, play and create PC games all for free! Join me at: http://bit.ly/PwrDown-Core

Hey guys, hope you all enjoy this longer video! I’ve never edited so much! But here’s my take on 50 awesome mods that are worth trying out in Minecraft 1.16.5. I did a poll recently asking if you play Forge or Fabric, and the large majority said Forge, so I’ve focused this video on that mod loader. With that said, a lot of these are still compatible with Fabric, and you can scroll down in the description a little further to find some Fabric links! I have many more 1.16.5 videos on my channel, which you might be interested in!

Shaders: BSL Shaders – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/bsl-shaders
Songs: [Highlander – Andrea Aguado][Little Apple – Giants’ Nest][Portraits – Siarate][Fort Green Sunset – Brandon Moeller]

Links:
Iron Chests: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/iron-chests
Storage Drawers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/storage-drawers
Biomes O’ Plenty: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biomes-o-plenty
Oh the Biomes You’ll Go: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/oh-the-biomes-youll-go
Quark: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/quark
Swing Through Grass: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/swingthroughgrass
Aquaculture 2: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/aquaculture
Comforts: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/comforts
Cosmetic Armor Reworked: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cosmetic-armor-reworked
Better Mineshafts: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-mineshafts-forge
Better Caves: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-caves
Tool Belt: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tool-belt
Gravestones: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gravestone-mod
Dungeon Crawl: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeon-crawl
Valhelsia Structures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/valhelsia-structures
Miners Helmet: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/miners-helmet
Just Enough Items: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei
FindMe: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/findme
Scuba Gear: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/scuba-gear
Tough as Nails: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tough-as-nails
To the Bat Poles: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/to-the-bat-poles
Useful Railroads: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/useful-railroads
SecurityCraft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/security-craft
Extra Boats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/extra-boats
Carry On: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carry-on
Falling Tree: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/falling-tree
Travelers Backpack: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/travelers-backpack
Curio of Undying: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/curio-of-undying
Water Strainer: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/water-strainer
Tumbleweed: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tumbleweed
Repurposed Structures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/repurposed-structures
Craftable Horse Armor & Saddle: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cha-s
First Aid: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/first-aid
Camera Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/camera-mod
Reap: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/reap-mod
Farmers Delight: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farmers-delight
Doggy Talents: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/doggy-talents
Waystones: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/waystones
Immersive Portals: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/immersive-portals-for-forge
Infernal Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/infernal-expansion
Better End: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betterend-forge-port
Ice & Fire: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ice-and-fire-dragons
Lootr: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lootr
Better Weather: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-weather
Space Bosstools: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/space-bosstools
The Abyss: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-abyss-chapter-ii
Wall Jump: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wall-jump
Large Ore Deposits: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/large-ore-deposits
Bountiful: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bountiful
Spiders 2.0: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/spiders-2-0
Platforms: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/platforms

Fabric:
The description is too long and I can’t fit anymore links in :/ but the mods that have Fabric versions can be found here:
https://pastebin.com/raw/DxRkXBkZ

#Minecraft #Mods

modカテゴリの最新記事