Top 50 Minecraft Mods Of The Year 2020 Part 2 | Dungeons Plus, Mo’ Structures, Ender Mail & More!

  • 2021.01.26
  • mod
Top 50 Minecraft Mods Of The Year 2020 Part 2 | Dungeons Plus, Mo’ Structures, Ender Mail & More!

Here’s Part 1 if you missed it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AOIDu5iNPQ

I went through every mod created in 2020 (That’s over 7,000 mods!) to find the best mods of the year. I narrowed it down to 66 mods, that I’ve grouped into 50 spots!

MY LINKS:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boodlyneck
Discord: https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
Use this link: https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck with promo code boodlyneck to get 25% off your first month.

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
1:22 Dungeons Plus
1:52 Bag of Yurting
2:11 EnderChests
2:31 Age of Exile / Dungeons of Exile
3:03 Campanion
3:19 Easy Villagers / Easy Piglins
3:43 Biome Makeover
4:25 Rotten Creatures
4:38 Lost Trinkets
4:56 Goblin Traders
5:21 Golden Hopper
5:35 Traveler’s Index
5:46 HT’s TreeChop
6:04 Moving Elevators
6:26 Pretty Pipes
6:59 Refined Pipes
7:20 Crash Utilities
7:35 Mo’ Structures
7:57 Sophisticated Backpacks
8:20 MCDoom Mod
8:40 Ender Mail
9:02 Decorative Blocks
9:29 Potions Master
9:48 Industrial Revolution
10:15 Guard Villagers
10:42 Supplementaries
11:01 Pedestals
11:42 The Conjurer
12:06 Guns Without Roses
12:30 Croptopia
12:45 Spiders 2.0
13:15 Vivecraft / Outro

Dungeons Plus: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeons-plus

Bag of Yurting: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bag-of-yurting

EnderChests: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enderchests

Age of Exile: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/age-of-exile

Dungeons of Exile: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeons-of-exile

Easy Villagers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/easy-villagers

Easy Piglins: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/easy-piglins

Campanion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/campanion

Biome Makeover: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biome-makeover

Rotten Creatures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/rotten-creatures

Lost Trinkets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lost-trinkets

Goblin Traders: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/goblin-traders

Golden Hopper: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/golden-hopper

Traveler’s Index: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/travelers-index

HT’s TreeChop: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/treechop

Moving Elevators: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/moving-elevators

Pretty Pipes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pretty-pipes

Refined Pipes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/refined-pipes

Crash Utilities: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/crash-utilities

Mo’ Structures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mo-structures

Sophisticated Backpacks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sophisticated-backpacks

MCDoom Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mcdoom

Ender Mail: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ender-mail

Decorative Blocks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/decorative-blocks

Potions Master: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/potionsmaster

Industrial Revolution: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/industrial-revolution

Guard Villagers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/guard-villagers

Supplementaries: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supplementaries

Pedestals: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pedestals

The Conjurer: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-conjurer

Guns Without Roses: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/guns-without-roses

Croptopia: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/croptopia-fabric

Spiders 2.0: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/spiders-2-0

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

modカテゴリの最新記事